My digital boxes are packed.

Hi subscribing friends,

I was given a new website for Christmas! This one has fallen mute, although all it’s content has been shimmied over to its new address. Come find me at Net Full of Holes or (hopefully this works right…) subscribe to the new feed HERE. Hope to hear from you soon!

 

~ by hthr on February 2, 2012.

2 Responses to “My digital boxes are packed.”

  1. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on website. Regards

  2. I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I encounter a blog that’s
    equally educative and interesting, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The issue is an issue that not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about.
    Now i’m very happy that I found this in my search
    for something relating to this.

Leave a comment