It’s kinda sorta like havin coffee with Dave.

I came in the house this afternoon and clicked a link on a friend’s twitter feed, to find this [link below]… it made me laugh out loud a few times.

I love to laugh out loud. You should totally click on it.

Not only do you get to meet two of my friends, but you get to see my husbands acting debut as well.

Just click it. And then all you AT&T peeps can go download it. I’m more addicted to this app than Angry Birds. Just sayin.

iPhone App Says “Sell the Car!” – Other – daveramsey.com.

~ by hthr on July 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

