It only takes a spark…to get a fire go-o-ing

We were hangin with our neighbor friends at their place last night and I ran home to get something and decided I’d stop and use the bathroom right quick.

(Now, I never take the camera in the bathroom, so bear with me. I only went back and did this for you, me & my memory.)

I was tired and trying to hurry back over there so as I sat down (you know what I’m say’in), I look over and begin to freak out because I saw this dark shadow in our shower:

Thankfully I was already in place where I needed to be because I was SCARED until I noticed there were glittery pink balls and a STAR bent over at the top of this dark shadowy figure.

Do you see where I’m going with this?

This is the love we get for not taking down the 4th Christmas tree as of yet! So much for letting our neighbor use our oven for the evening while we were away!

Yup.

They even put Drew’s headshots around the house. Taped in the shower, on the mirror, under B’s pillow.

Mmm Hmm. IT’S ON.

What’s the best prank you ever pulled? Or did someone get you first & get you good?

For real. Load us up with ideas.

~ by hthr on March 21, 2010.

2 Responses to “It only takes a spark…to get a fire go-o-ing”

  1. I don’t have any great ideas… but maybe you could find some cheap flamingos or wildlife yard art and put them in their yard at night or while they’re at work?

  2. I’m going to leave you an email with a great idea – just in case those neighbors of yours read the blog…

Leave a Reply

