I am thankful…

…that this morning I was squinting because of the amazing sunshine outside! WooHOO!!! I’m so ready for spring.

Since I was out of coffee this morning, I headed up to the corner and got a Double Dirty Chai to give me double-duty energy. It’s March 4 and my Weather Channel App tells me Sunday will have a high of 58. And we have friends coming over to hang a while. And, well, that just means one thing to me for today. I have to take down my Christmas trees.

What are you doing today?

~ by hthr on March 4, 2010.

2 Responses to “I am thankful…”

  1. For the first time this week, I’m going run errands and have time left over to do laundry… and I’m excited.

  2. Hey! Wanna meet up at PD’s? ::Wait:: what am I saying? My neighbor is outside in shorts. I have to take care of these trees today. Have fun though!

Leave a Reply

