Not the first time … probably won’t be the last.

I was just down in the kitchen making some tea and gazing at the refrigerator door from all angles. I was thinking about motives and reflecting on how well I did to maintain my composure and hold back the tears and screaming in the moment…

And then it hit me. They’ve done this before.

~ by hthr on October 26, 2009.

One Response to “Not the first time … probably won’t be the last.”

  1. All I can tell you is that your girls have a real solidarity.. my kids would have sold one another down the river so quickly it would have left your head spinning… so, maybe there’s ONE bright spot in the aftermath. 😦 I’m sorry!

Leave a Reply

