Some of my favorite “mommy moments”…

… are when I see this sort of thing occur…Taylor telling Avery today that she was proud of her after swimming backstroke in their swim meet and kissing her on the head. Love those girls…

090707-1

~ by hthr on July 8, 2009.

One Response to “Some of my favorite “mommy moments”…”

  1. I’ve been off the computer for about a week and am just now seeing all your photos! What a fun 4th (love your dress by the way) and this swim meet picture is precious! I love those moments too.

Leave a Reply

