An audible sigh of relief…

…and a squeal or two or ten hundred million. Who’s counting, really?

My hubby is too sweet. He bought this for me today!

090615-1

Bri knows better than anyone that I tend to talk with my hands and just the same, I much prefer to blog with pictures. I just downloaded 6 weeks worth of pics from my camera. Brace yourself. It’s been a pretty great 6 weeks. Photo proof to come!

WooHoo! I’m back!

See the bubble air packs and moving boxes behind my head? It’s that deep over here. I didn’t dare get out of bed last night for fear of breaking something just trying to get a cup of water.

~ by hthr on June 15, 2009.

2 Responses to “An audible sigh of relief…”

  1. I can’t tell you how much it makes me smile to know that you’re so excited. Enjoy!! You deserve it!

  2. Fun gift!!! Can’t wait to see your pictures.

Leave a Reply

