Town Hall For Hope

Hope is not a trend at Dave Ramsey’s Lampo Group.

It’s not a strategy. Not a flavor. Not another bright idea.

Offering Hope is their calling. It is what courses through their veins day in and day out.

That calling extends through my husband to me as well. I feel blessed to be part of the Lampo Family. I am amazed at how many people will sit and share with me their story, and I’m so grateful of the Hope I know I can share with them in return. Hope from Dave and from my Savior Jesus Christ.

I guess you could call me a proud “Team Mom” … Brian’s video team produced this for the Town Hall For Hope which was announced today. To say we’re all excited is an understatement! Watch the video and then check the website to find out how to participate! Trust me…you’ll want to participate! Everyone needs a little hope these days.

~ by hthr on March 25, 2009.

2 Responses to “Town Hall For Hope”

  1. AWESOME video!!! Thanks so much for the link. This is going to be great for all of America.

  2. […] again (until we dismantled the house to move. Moving really messes you up!) Town Hall for Hope was announced, and happened 7 weeks later. Great […]

Leave a Reply

