I’m a little behind computer wise…

…because I didn’t bring my laptop to California **gasp**

I know. And I’m still alive to talk about it. The Lord is teaching me a lot about just being still and removing distractions from my life. But more on that another day…

While Brian & I were sitting having coffee in California, I got an email (ummm….on my phone. Maybe that’s why I didn’t go crazy?) that my photo of the girls dancing was chosen as the Fun Friday Photo for Lifeway ParentLife Blog! How fun!?

This Lifeway parents blog is fairly new to me and I enjoy it…you should check it out!

~ by hthr on March 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

