Spring has Sprung….

…its just a wild little tuft of grass, but it was determined to make an appearance! There are about 5 of these randomly popped up throughout our front yard!

grass

I’ve got spring fever this week! I’m so ready to buy a new pair of flip-flops, fire up the grill, open the windows and bring out all things pastel colored. I know, I know … I need to take down the kids Christmas trees first. I’m getting there. Slowly.

What are you looking forward to this spring?

~ by hthr on February 13, 2009.

One Response to “Spring has Sprung….”

  1. I am looking forward to the half marathon, baseball season, flowy skirts, and flowers! Gosh, I LOVE spring!

Leave a Reply

