I’m here! I’m here!

There are so many things swirling in my head and not enough quiet to get them from there, through my fingers and to my computer. Here’s a great example of why: Avery up way past her bedtime. I look up from my bed and see this:

090207-a1

Jumping rope on the bed using the belt loop from her robe. She is pretty proud of the fact that she did it 4 times backwards. Monkey.

~ by hthr on February 9, 2009.

3 Responses to “I’m here! I’m here!”

  1. Awesome picture!

  2. Hilarious! Love the pic as well.

  3. I love this picture! How did you capture it? The wild grass one, too! Great pics! Oh, and how do you like wordpress? I was thinking I might switch. I would love to hear your thoughts!

Leave a Reply

