Meet my makeup art-eest

It may be hard for you to imagine B & me having an argument.

Most mornings, however, there is a silent hrr-umph rising up from the vicinity of our bathroom sink & mirror which is a half-step right of the door to the closet. We can talk design flaws another day.

Thursday and Sunday mornings are the worst. So today I surrendered the real estate around the sink and plunked down on the floor with an extra mirror so I could put my makeup on.

And then I got some help;

080201-a2

080201-a1

The other day, out of the blue Avery wrapped her arms around my neck and told me, “Don’t WORRY Mommy! I will ALWAYS be your baby!”

Mind reader.

Ave, why don’t you just go ahead and use that waterproof mascara on me every day?

~ by hthr on February 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

