Is that my phone ringin?

My hubby told me I had to retire Kanye West’ Stronger as my ringtone, so I am on the hunt for a new one. One I can hear if its in the bottom of my purse or if the girls & I are jammin in the car…

So help a girl out … what’s your ringtone? Or what’s a good song to use for mine?

~ by hthr on October 21, 2008.

4 Responses to “Is that my phone ringin?”

  1. “Paper Planes” by M.I.A. I also like Kanye’s new one “Love Lockdown.”

  2. My ring tone is “Every Breath You Take” by Police. The only problem is I may not answer the phone quick enough because I’m too busy singing and dancing along to the song. You could go with “You’re Beautiful”. That fits.

  3. I’m catching up! Sorry.
    damn, that’s still my ringtone!!
    Do I have to switch too?

  4. Yeah, I don’t even know how to do ringtones. My phone just goes, “ring, ring”.

Leave a Reply

