Big Brother

My dad sent this to me tonight. Freaked me out a little.

It’s a google earth street view image of our home/street. See my kids riding bikes in the street? How crazy is that?

It must have been a Monday. The garbage can is out.

~ by hthr on September 22, 2008.

5 Responses to “Big Brother”

  1. cool – and more than a little freaky.

  2. Scary, huh. Right now I’m contimplated how I will sign the “release of information” form for school. Some things are too easy to get a hold of…and in the wrong hands can be very dangerous!

  3. Yep, that makes you think twice about sunbathing outdoors, huh?

  4. heck, if they DID catch me sunbathing outdoors, it’d probably be the LAST time THEY ever tried snooping on google!

  5. At least your Dad is learning how to use a computer!
    now if I can find out Obama’s address, I’ll show McCain how to use Google too!

Leave a Reply

