pillow talk: blogging

“You haven’t blogged much lately. How come?”

I leaned my head back against a pile of pillows set up against our headboard and looked over at my husband. Hmm. I don’t know. Just don’t have much to say I guess. Why?

“I just like it when you blog.”

Oh… Well, thanks. I sat quiet for a minute and looked back over at him. I think it’s kind of up & down … sometimes it’s more than others. Hey, I know! Its kind of like my $ex drive!

“So when you’re blogging a lot, does that mean….” he starts making these side-by-side roller coaster movements with his hands that totally cracked me up.

I dunno! I dunno what that means. Good luck figuring that all out.

~ by hthr on July 23, 2008.

5 Responses to “pillow talk: blogging”

  1. uh…hmm… When Heather blogs from this point forward, will anyone else in the room feel uncomfortable?

  2. @Ben, I’m sorry I made you uncomfortable on -my- blog. You read into the post waaay further than necessary.

  3. hee hee… i thought it was cute/funny!

  4. @hthr – I was just joking with you. I thought your post was funny.

  5. […] that may come up to a couple posts a day. That’s just where I’m at. Don’t worry. It has nothing to do with you-know-what. If you haven’t already, you should get a feed reader. It will cut an hour or three out of […]

Leave a Reply

