Dining with children

I’m not sure whats better, my older daughter’s laugh in the background, or the spunk of the younger. I’m thinking no one will want to risk being seen in public with us after viewing this.

In case you can’t hear it, when she disappears under the table and pops back up, she says “thats a magic trick”. I realize this is probably one of those “had to be there” things. I wish I could remember/hear what song was playing at the time cuz her moves were right on with the beat!

I took it on my phone so the quality isn’t great and then it got a little blown out when I uploaded it…

~ by hthr on June 30, 2008.

Leave a Reply

