I’ve been hittin the bottle hard today…

I thought for sure I’d have some great pictures to share with you of our time at Nashville Shores today for the spring Lampo party…but I don’t. I had enough trouble trying to locate my children in the pool and sitting in a chair telling the contents of my stomach to stay where they belonged. It obeyed (my stomach. and the kids too, I guess) until about 10 seconds after arriving inside my house.

However, I can just refer you back to last year’s post about Nashville Shores and how awesome it was (& still is!) The only thing different is Brian’s skinnier & has longer hair now and all but Avery had new swimsuits. And I don’t think I smiled that big today. I know I’m not right now…what the heck is going on inside of me!?

~ by hthr on May 31, 2008.

2 Responses to “I’ve been hittin the bottle hard today…”

  1. I’m so sorry I didn’t know you were sick today!

  2. Okay, so I finally got a chance to get online today and blog about the picnic…I had the same thing to say about our day…I had a cute pic of the hamptons, and of Lara and Jake, but none of OUR family…we had a doozy of a day too…are you feeling better now?

Leave a Reply

