Wonders never cease.

Look! Brian blogged today!

Please click the link and weigh in on the chicken and the egg and help us settle the matter. I’ll be even more appreciative if you tell him eggs ARE dairy!

I’m in rare form this morning and have laughed more in the last 3 hours than the last 3 days…we’ll see if it holds until I can get back to the computer to blog…I’ve got some garage sales I am late in getting to this morning (special thanks to the U.S. Postal Service for that).

~ by hthr on May 2, 2008.

5 Responses to “Wonders never cease.”

  1. Cheater 😉

  2. ok so I’m in the car with suzanne and lara. They both agree with me. Eggs are not dairy.

  3. Well…I did find a site that stated anything dairy comes from another animal. So that would make them dairy. Aparently all the food stores in america classify them as dairy since eggs are found in the dairy section. Even if they are not classified as dairy in the egg carton by the time they arrive on my plate they are definitely DAIRY- with cheese and milk mixed in them before I will eat them. 🙂

  4. Haha, this is too funny. But I am sorry that I belive they are not dairy. My “proof” is that my sister in law can not eat dairy and she loves eggs.

  5. […] wants to do a “He Said/She Said” to publicize the more entertaining of our arguments! Because in my mind, the egg IS dairy. But not in […]

Leave a Reply

