You can title this post what you want to. I’m totally at a loss.

~ by hthr on February 20, 2008.

7 Responses to “You can title this post what you want to. I’m totally at a loss.”

  1. I’m going to be sick. Water w/ lemon is my standard order these days…

  2. I wonder what the salt shakers and table condiments are like.

  3. Okay let’s be realistic now. If the lemon really bothers you then you might want to stop eating out all together. Seriously. It’s not like the rest of restaurant food is kept in a safer place than the lemons. And you’re touching the same germs on door handles, elevator buttons, ect. I took microbiology, and cultured stuff out in public. I promise you the lemons are no more dirty than allll the other things you touch every day when you leave your house. And sometimes, the stuff in your house is in the same category….Sorry to gross you out, but it’s true.

  4. I’m not sure I would lump my household germs in the same category as lemony fecal bacteria, but I do appreciate what you’re saying, as always. Keep in mind I have no science education past high school chemistry. Anything I’ve learned since then is thanks to Dateline and 20/20 specials. They are the reason I wear slippers in a hotel room and scuffle the bath mat around underfoot when i’m not in the shower.

  5. LOL. You’re so funny Heather.

  6. I like the way you write ..Its really different and interesting … keep the momentum going ..I hope tis will really going to help me in
    future..
    brilliant

  7. I’ve always wondered what a test like this done on Taco Bell’s sauce packets would reveal…or any condiment packet for that matter.

Leave a Reply

