SuperBowl Commercials

Here is a link to see all the commercials, broke down by the quarter of the game they aired.

I didn’t seen them all, but so far my favorites are the Bud Light/Wine & Cheese (1st Quarter), the E-Trade baby (3rd & 4th Q’s) and Bud Light again – (4th Q).

Which was your favorite?

~ by hthr on February 3, 2008.

8 Responses to “SuperBowl Commercials”

  1. We also like the Bud Light/Wine one. And the Doritos with the mouse trap was funny.

  2. I liked the Will Ferrel ad…. “Bud Light, Suck One” Classic!!! I also liked the Mountain Dew Amp commercial where the guy clamped the jumper cables to his nipples! That was hilarious!!

  3. bdubs reads my blog?

    When I saw the Amp commercial, I immediately “covered myself” and screeched.

  4. i don’t have just one fav. i liked the first 2 bud light ones (w&c and the foreign accents), both Coke ones, and the eTrade clown one.

  5. I like some of the ones already mentioned – Doritos, ETrade baby with the clown…I also liked the feel good bud one with the horse and the dalmation and a bit on the weird side…the unibrow planters one made me laugh. 🙂

    oh…and I also screeched when I saw the Amp commercial. 🙂

  6. Um, yeah, the Amp commercial was disturbing.

  7. I loved the Bud commercial with the dalmatian coaching the Clydesdale Horse back into pulling the carriage! I loved the Bud Lite Wine & Cheese one too!

  8. The wine and cheese is at the top of my list. I also like the the amp commercial. Maybe it’s just me, but there doesn’t seem to be nearly as many good ones as there used to be.

Leave a Reply

