A bit of the sweetness of 2003

Brian tells me I “need some pictures to break up my blog a little”. Leave it to Mr Visual, right? I adore him. Unfortunately, our camera is broken and we are saving to send it to the Canon Hospital (I made that up) and get it repaired.

However, I did get into some reminiscing this weekend, scrolling (ahh, digital files) through hundreds and hundreds of pictures while I drank coffee curled up in my bed. (Brian treats me like a queen come Saturday morning!) I kept thinking, how did the years go so fast? And when did my kids stop looking like babies?! Here’s a favorite for ya.

072603-6.jpg

~ by hthr on February 3, 2008.

One Response to “A bit of the sweetness of 2003”

  1. Aw, look at them! I remember them this way. Taylor’s curly hair…. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

