Tom & Jerry

I’m sitting here on the couch today clutching my wholesale club-size bottle of Pepto in hopes that I will feel better momentarily. Any moment, really. I’m waiting.

I don’t feel much like writing or talking so I’m gonna link out on a couple things that made me laugh this morning.

First if you’re living under a rock (just kidding) and haven’t seen this bit of crazy, click on it and watch a few minutes. And hey, if you have the time watch the whole thing. Just don’t blame me if it keeps you up at night.

Then, come back here and watch this video. And you’ll know exactly what was so funny that I started dry heaving all over again just from laughing so hard. Stupid germs.

~ by hthr on January 23, 2008.

One Response to “Tom & Jerry”

  1. Ah ha ha ha ha…That is just too funny!

    Hope you are feeling better!

Leave a Reply

