Brrrrr

Who knew Tennessee could be so cold? For the past six weeks I’ve been dodging a bullet at Target with my girls…footed pj’s – for me. They think I need a pair.

No offense to adults who wear them/ love them/ think they’re the greatest thing ever for winter, it’s just really not the look I’m going for. Our girls wore footed pj’s the first 3 years of their lives and they are cozy for sure … just, not so cute on anyone over 48 inches tall … Sorry B.

If you think I’m way off and these appeal to you, you can buy them here.

*Disclaimer: Brian did not have anything to do with the photoshopping of this picture and it in no way reflects on his skillz!

bothadult_xmas_plaid1.jpg

~ by hthr on January 2, 2008.

2 Responses to “Brrrrr”

  1. LOL. There are hardly words for this photo. You have ended any doubts that I had…footed PJ’s are for children.

  2. It’s warming up in Tennessee today. No footed pj’s for me. I don’t have children~but if I did…I probably wouldn’t be into footed pj’s for them either.

    Love the pic!
    WOOF!

Leave a Reply

