I’m avoiding the mall. Been there, done that.

Instead, I’m laying around the house, drinking hot chocolate (no coffee after 3pm if I want to sleep tonight!), catching up on Grey’s Anatomy (online of course) and taking the suggestion of my friend Courtney and making a Meez. Looks like me, doesn’t it?

xmas.meez

~ by hthr on December 1, 2007.

3 Responses to “I’m avoiding the mall. Been there, done that.”

  1. oh my, that’s SO you! and yes, artificial pre-lit.. .we’ll see how long it lasts 🙂

  2. are those b-cups I see under her sweater?

  3. I’m not sure – I didn’t get to choose her virtual boob size. I think they came with the sweater? Sadly for me, a B would be so far off.

Leave a Reply

