this is for all the Florida people

I’m not braggin’. I just wanted to share some of my joy from Tennessee! This bush curves around our bedroom bay window at the front of our house. Yesterday it was green. This afternoon while I was putting the mail out, I noticed what a gorgeous RED it had become! And every window I look out, it is raining yellow leaves. I love it here…..
frontbush.jpg

~ by hthr on November 14, 2007.

2 Responses to “this is for all the Florida people”

  1. I’m glad you’re finally getting some color. While I was in Virginia during October, because of the heat and drought, there was very little.

  2. Beautiful. The changing leaves is the thing I miss the most since coming back to Florida.

Leave a Reply

