Saturday morning breakfasts

I love a big breakfast. And Brian’s breakfast burritos are no doubt one of my favorite things to eat – anytime of day! I have been trying to capture a good image of soft cheese lately. It’s not easy for me! But this morning I think I did an okay job of it. It’s the best I’ve come up with yet and I was so excited! I suppose I could have worked at it for longer, but Brian suggested I start eating…and I’m glad I did….it was one of his best burritos yet. breakfast burrito open

~ by hthr on April 28, 2007.

2 Responses to “Saturday morning breakfasts”

  1. i think brian needs to make these burrittos for our team one morning at work! 😉

  2. mmmmm – makes me hungry 🙂 Good pic.

Leave a Reply

