Can it be? A decline in price?

I’m sitting here with a smirk on my face. I can’t help it. The ebay seller of the pottery barn frame (blogged about below) has dropped her price by $20 – now opening the bidding at $75. Still a big joke to me, but I’m really curious to see what this ends up selling for. I have been known to watch sellers drop prices on non-selling items over a period of at least a couple months. This one is the most interesting to me yet.

ebay auction price drop 1

~ by hthr on April 24, 2007.

Leave a Reply

